• Why you love me?

    (version poésie adaptée)

     

    I'm driving far away

    'Cause i'm just trying to flee...

    Evil on my mind, yeah,

    Chased by lies.

    Maybe I should run and no to hide?

    I've been hiding me te truth,

    Still the fire in my eyes...

     

    Sunlight, sundance,

    You and I

     

    I cannot stay without your hands,

    I cannot leave the dark side,

    If you're not here by my side.

    Don't give up in the last try,

    And running up that hill.

     

    You know it's wrong when I say:

    I can't live without you,

    Got me losing my chill...

    A wink is enought to make me blush,

    All my problems disappear,

    When you got me losing my mind

    And I don't want to concede it.

     

    But if you invade my reflections...

    It's scary but it's there...

    Running away from my feelings!

     

    I cannot lay my head at night!

    You're rushing thourght my veins again!

    Why and why?

    You're my light,

    And all the ways i try and I find

    Don't answer my questions.

    In rounds and rounds

    Just tell my why?

    Why you love me?

     

    Why you love me?

    Why you love me? 01/02/2023

    Saejin

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    1
    Dimanche 12 Février 2023 à 20:06

    Donc d'après ma traduction, la personne est hantée par le fait qu'on lui ait dit qu'on l'aime ?

      • Dimanche 12 Février 2023 à 20:08

        Tout à fait ^^

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :